Rogues Gallery

Introducing the GCP team (those of a nervous disposition are advised to skip this page)
GENERAL MANAGER
trevor.connah@gcp.uk.com
Trevor Connah
Neville Longshaw
SALES & DEVELOPMENT
REPRESENTATIVE
daniel.bamford@gcp.uk.com
Daniel Bamford
MAINTENANCE
Steve Hughes
ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT
sarah.tyrer@gcp.uk.com
Sarah Tyrer
Simon Catterall
PRODUCTION MANAGER
chris.connah@gcp.uk.com
Chris Connah
ACCOUNTS MANAGER
chris.heyes@gcp.uk.com
Chris Heyes
SALES STOCK CONTROLLER
des.kavanagh@gcp.uk.com
Des Kavanagh
SALES SUPPORT ADMIN
elaine.rogerson@gcp.uk.com
Elaine Rogerson
PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR
Shaun McDonald
SALES & DEVELOPMENT
REPRESENTATIVE
mike.hill@gcp.uk.com
Mike Hill
Despatch Supervisor
Pauline Parson
SALES SUPPORT ADMIN
ann.fitchie@gcp.uk.com
Ann Fitchie
Sprayer
Pete Thompson
CHIEF HAPPINESS
SUPERVISOR
andrew.werrill@gcp.uk.com
Andrew Werrill
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

© Garden Centre Plants (part of the Barton Grange Group), Barton Lane, Barton, Preston, Lancashire PR3 5AU

t: 01772 863 531 • f: 01772 861 008 • e:sales@gcp.uk.com • All rights reserved. Registered Company No. 598953